BOARD MEETINGS

DATES

7PM AT THE CHARLIE STERNER BUILDING

2021 Meeting Dates

January: Special Date-1/11/2021
February: Special Date-2/8/2021
March: 3/15/2021
April: 4/19/2021
May: 5/17/2021
June: 6/21/2021
July: 7/19/2021
August: 8/23/2021
September: 9/20/2021
October: 10/18/2021
November: 11/15/2021
December: No Meeting

Public Record Information - 2021

January 11,2021- Agenda

February 8, 2021- Agenda

HOLIDAY CLOSURES

2021 Closures                                     

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
President’s Day – Monday, February 15
Good Friday – Friday, April 2
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
Labor Day – Monday, September 6
Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday November 26
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24
Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31

The Charlie Sterner Building and Offices are closed during holiday closures. The park is opened to use unless otherwise noted. 

Other Closings

545 Long Lane

Gettysburg, PA 17325

info@gettysburgrecpark.com

Office Hours

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8 AM - 4 PM

Address

Phone

717-334-2028

Park Hours

EVERY DAY

Sunrise to Sunset

GARA follows Gettysburg School

District Closure Schedule on

Questionable Weather Days